Juan-Ferrigno-Photo-Wide

Below you’ll find a listing of all the talented automotive artists who have been on Cars Yeah and where to find them. Click on the number to find their Cars Yeah show notes page and click on their name to find their website. The photograph above is by Cars Yeah guest Juan Ferrigno from Barcelona – España.

 

715:  Randy Owens

713:  Eddie Harris

706:  Chris Dunlop

704:  Brian Linn

690:  Arman Suciyan

674:  Shan Fannin

668:  Kellen Silverthorn

642:  Joel Clark

637:  Tim Layzell

629:  John Rafert

626:  Anna-Louise Felstead

621:  Steve Schenko – 1-of-1 Bespoke

616:  Jerry Lane – 2Lane Art

607:  Martin Miskolci – Petrolified

565:  Paul Chenard – www.automobiliart.com

549:  Jay Koka – www.jaykokastudio.com

516:  Tamir Moscovici – www.tamirmoscovici.com

490:  Sue Steele Thomas – www.autofineart.com

489:  Bill Patterson – www.billpattersonliveartist.com

454:  Craig Booth – Car Toons by Booth

446:  Petr Milerski – www.unique-limited.com

412:  James Caldwell – www.jamesartist.com

405:  Shin Yoshikawas – www.kaiartintl.com

404:  Rachael Clegg – www.rachaelclegg.com

402:  Mark Lewis – www.pinterest.com/dayt500lewis/mlewis-motorsports-art/

390:  Yahn Janou – www.yahnjanou.com

388:  David Snyder – www.davidsnydercarart.com

371:  Larry Crane – Google – Larry Crane

364:  Joe Pepitone – www.pepitonecreativeservices.com

356:  Kelly Telfer – www.kellytelfer.com

353:  Bob Colaizzi – www.colaizzidesign.com

352:  Chris Holewski – www.manualdesigns.bigcartel.com

342:  Keith Collins – www.keithcollinscreative.com

323:  Ptolemy Elrington – www.hubcapcreatures.com

313:  Harold Cleworth – www.haroldcleworthartwork.com

299: Juan Carlos Ferrigno – www.ferrigno-art.com

289:  César Pieri – www.designpieri.com

286:  Pete Aylett – www.carart.us

280:  Raffi Minasian – www.raffim.com

275:  Markus Haub – www.markushaub.com

270:  Tom Hale – www.tomhalegallery.com

267:  TJ Grewal – www.teej.com

260:  Dwight T. Knowlton – www.carpeviam.myshopify.com

244:  Paul Magee – www.95customs.com

235:  Doug Garrison – www.douggarrison.com

208:  Harrod Blank – www.artcaragency.com

202:  Henk Holsheimer – www.holsheimer.de/en/

193:  Scott Jacobs –www.scottjacobsstudio.com

166:  Bruce Thomson – www.thomsonstudio.com

125:  Richard Pietruska – www.rpmart.com

108:  Dennis Simon – www.centuryofspeed.com

098:  Nicola Wood – www.nicolawood.com

095:  Stanley Rose – www.stanley-rose.com

094:  Mitu Adrian – www.facebook.com/aqarelieff

087:  Charles J. Maher – www.doctor-design.com/maherautoart

086:  Tom Fritz – www.fritzart.com

083:  Dennis Hoyt – www.dennishoyt.com

080:  Dwight T. Knowlton – www.carpeviam.myshopify.com

063:  Joe Kyte – www.topiaryjoe.com

054:  Nicolas Hunziker – www.nicolashunziker.com

031:  Stanley Wanlass – www.stanleywanlass.com

025:  Bill Neale – www.billneale.com

022:  Harold Cleworth – www.haroldcleworthartwork.com

011:  Steve Anderson – www.saillustrations.com